Brian Carden - Owner

bcarden@unifiedds.com

(832) 752-5458

Olivia Carden - AR/AP Director

ocarden@unifiedds.com

(832)-236-5202

Alexander Sunga - Lead Technician

alexanders@unifiedds.com

(832)  674-0562

Laura Sitchon-

Quality Manager/ Services Consultant

lauras@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0501

Raymund Cabacang - Technician

raymundc@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012 ext. 4

Jennifer Bocala-

Billing Manager/ Admin Assistant

jenniferb@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012

Viktor Bompat - Technician

viktorb@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012 ext 4

Phil Monzaga - Technician

PhilM@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012 ext 4

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

©2018 BY UNIFIED DATA SERVICES LLC.