Brian Carden - Owner

bcarden@unifiedds.com

(832) 752-5458

Olivia Carden - AR/AP Director

ocarden@unifiedds.com

(832)-236-5202

Alexander Sunga - Lead Technician

alexanders@unifiedds.com

(832)  674-0562

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Andrea Vasquez-

Personal Assistant/Customer Advocate

AndreaS@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0501

Raymund Cabacang - Technician

raymundc@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012 ext. 4

Viktor Bompat - Technician

viktorb@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0012 ext 4

281995278_513485233891241_4684590292338839_n.jpg

John Matthew Manga- Technician

MattM@unifiedds.com

(832) 674-0011